Treasurer Office

 
Name Designation Email Mobile Number
Prof. Dr. Iftekhar Ghani Chowdhury Treasurer (Acting) treasurer@sub.edu.bd
Pabitra Kumer Mondol Sr. Deputy Director  pabitra@sub.edu.bd 01766662019
Shoyeb Ahammed Deputy Director  shoyeb@sub.edu.bd  01766663187
Md. Lutful Kabir Assistant Director  kabir@sub.edu.bd
Harun-or-Rashid Bhuyan Assistant Director  harun@sub.edu.bd
Md. Mizanur Rahman Sr. Executive  mrahman@sub.edu.bd
Nusrat Islam Sr. Executive  nislam@sub.edu.bd
Minhaj Uddin Sr. Executive  minhaj@sub.edu.bd
Rajia Sultana Executive  rajia@sub.edu.bd
Jahangir Alam Executive  jahangir@sub.edu.bd