Treasurer Office

 
Name Designation Email
Pabitra Kumer Mondol Sr. Deputy Director  pabitra@sub.edu.bd
Shoyeb Ahammed Deputy Director  shoyeb@sub.edu.bd
Md. Lutful Kabir Sr. Executive  kabir@sub.edu.bd
Harun-or-Rashid Bhuyan Sr. Executive  harun@sub.edu.bd
Md. Mizanur Rahman Sr. Executive  mrahman@sub.edu.bd
Nusrat Islam Sr. Executive  nislam@sub.edu.bd
Minhaj Uddin Sr. Executive  minhaj@sub.edu.bd
Rajia Sultana Executive  rajia@sub.edu.bd
Jahangir Alam Executive  jahangir@sub.edu.bd