IT Department

Name Designation Email
Engr. Md. Golam Kibria Head of Software Planning & Implementation gkibria@sub.edu.bd
Rafique A. Majumder System Administrator rafique@sub.edu.bd
Engr. Md. Rafiad Islam Software Programmer rafiad@sub.edu.bd
Md. Monirul Islam Monir Asst. IT Officer monir@sub.edu.bd
Mr. Rubel Rana Asst. IT Officer rubel@sub.edu.bd
Md. Ariful Islam Asst. IT Officer ariful@sub.edu.bd
Mr. Shakhawat Hossain Asst. IT Officer shakhawat@sub.edu.bd