IT Department

 
Name Designation Email Mobile Number
Rafique A . Majumdar  System Administrator  rafique@sub.edu.bd
Md. Sahadat Hossain  Senior Software Engineer  sahadat@sub.edu.bd  01766663196
Md. Monirul Islam Monir  IT Officer  monir@sub.edu.bd  01723671958
Md. Wasim Liam  Asst. IT Officer  liam@sub.edu.bd  01766663352
Md. Asaduzzaman  Asst. IT Officer  asaduzzaman@sub.edu.bd  01728125904
Md. Safi Kamal  Asst. IT Officer  saki@sub.edu.bd  01766662197
Md. Amzad Hossain  Asst. IT Officer  amzad@sub.edu.bd  amzad@sub.edu.bd  01670258162
Md. Juel Hossain  Asst. IT Officer  juel@sub.edu.bd  01773239055