Departmental Executives

 
Name Designation Department Email Mobile Number
Kaniz Farhana Runa Senior Executive Computer Science & Engineering  kaniz@sub.edu.bd  01766663563
Mazhrul Karim Executive Department of Ultrasound
Jakia Dil Ruba Executive Department of English Studies  jakia@sub.edu.bd  01766663564
Md. Abu Sayed Mian Senior Executive Department of Law  sayed@sub.edu.bd  01766663565
Md. Saiful Azam Robin Executive Department of Law   mrobin@sub.edu.bd 01766663390
Noore Alam Rony Executive Department of Business Studies  noore@sub.edu.bd   01766663133
Md. Masum Uddin Executive Department of Business Studies
Shahnoor Mahmud Executive Food Engineering & Technology  shahnoor@sub.edu.bd  01766663562
Md. Faruq Ahmed Executive Department of Journalism, Communication and Media Studies  faruq@sub.edu.bd  01766663133
Md. Hafiz-Ul Islam Khan Executive Department of Public Health  hafizul@sub.edu.bd  01766662392
Sk. Zahidul Mursalin Executive Department of Architecture  mursalin@sub.edu.bd
Alimul Razi Khan Senior Executive Department of Pharmacy  alimul@sub.edu.bd  01766663290
Nur Rafi Ahmed Executive Department of Pharmacy  rafi@sub.edu.bd  01766663567
Md. Arif Uddin Khan Executive Department of Pharmacy  arif@sub.edu.bd  01766663329