Departmental Executives

Name Designation Department Email Mobile Number
Kaniz Farhana Runa Executive Computer Science & Engineering  kaniz@sub.edu.bd  01766663563
Mazhrul Karim Executive Department of Ultrasound
Jakia Dil Ruba Executive Department of English Studies  jakia@sub.edu.bd  01766663564
Md. Abu Sayed Mian Executive Department of Law  sayed@sub.edu.bd  01766663565
Md. Ashif Mustafa Executive Department of Business Studies  ashif@sub.edu.bd   01766663561
Md. Masum Uddin Executive Department of Business Studies
Moshammat Marufa Akter Executive Food Engineering & Technology  marufa@sub.edu.bd  01766663562
Md. Faruq Ahmed Executive Department of Journalism, Communication and Media Studies  faruq@sub.edu.bd  01766663133
Amit Acharjee Executive Department of Public Health  amit@sub.edu.bd  01766663353
Sk. Zahidul Mursalin Executive Department of Architecture  mursalin@sub.edu.bd
Alimul Razi Khan Senior Executive Department of Pharmacy  alimul@sub.edu.bd  01766663290
Nur Rafi Ahmed Executive Department of Pharmacy  rafi@sub.edu.bd  01766663567