Registrar Office

The Office of the Registrar places service to students and faculty first among its priorities as the Office’s primary constituency. As a service oriented office, in addition to providing efficient and immediate access to information, this office facilitates and coordinates activities of students and faculty pertaining to administrative matters. This office also assists academic units in ensuring compliance to University policies, registration, admissions  and procedures pertaining to the observance of the academic calendars, testing and grading practices, and recording of academic performance through publication of official memorandum and personal advisement.
Name Designation  Email Mobile Number
Bahauddin Muhammad Isa Registrar registrar@sub.edu.bd 01766663128
Md. Nazrul Islam Deputy Registrar nazrul@sub.edu.bd 01766663136
Farhana Sharmin Deputy Registrar farhana@sub.edu.bd 01766663140
Muhammad Khorshed Alam Assistant Registrar khorshed@sub.edu.bd 01766663143
Samia Nasim Ishtiaque Senior Executive samia@sub.edu.bd 01766663160
Most. Rafia Alam Senior Executive rafia@sub.edu.bd  01766663156