Registrar Office

The Office of the Registrar places service to students and faculty first among its priorities as the Office’s primary constituency. As a service oriented office, in addition to providing efficient and immediate access to information, this office facilitates and coordinates activities of students and faculty pertaining to administrative matters. This office also assists academic units in ensuring compliance to University policies, registration, admissions  and procedures pertaining to the observance of the academic calendars, testing and grading practices, and recording of academic performance through publication of official memorandum and personal advisement.
Name Designation  Email Contact Number
Bahauddin Muhammad Isa Registrar registrar@sub.edu.bd 09613782338 (PABX Ext-104)
Md. Nazrul Islam Deputy Registrar nazrul@sub.edu.bd 09613782338 (PABX Ext-122)
Farhana Sharmin Deputy Registrar farhana@sub.edu.bd 09613782338 (PABX Ext-105)
Muhammad Khorshed Alam Assistant Registrar khorshed@sub.edu.bd 09613782338 (PABX Ext-106)
Samia Nasim Ishtiaque Senior Executive samia@sub.edu.bd 09613782338 (PABX Ext-122)
Most. Rafia Alam Senior Executive rafia@sub.edu.bd 09613782338 (PABX Ext-111)