Treasurer Office

 
Name Designation Email Mobile Number
Dr. Chowdhury Mohammad Wasiuddin Treasurer (Acting) treasurer@sub.edu.bd
Dr. Md. Hassan Kawsar Treasurer (Acting) treasurer@sub.edu.bd
Md. Anamul Islam Miah Head of Finance & Accounts  anamul@sub.edu.bd
Saud Sarwar Deputy Director  saudsarwar@sub.edu.bd
Md. Lutful Kabir Assistant Director  kabir@sub.edu.bd
Harun-or-Rashid Bhuyan Assistant Director  harun@sub.edu.bd
Md.Saiful Islam Shabuj Assistant Director  shabujpc@sub.edu.bd 01766662922
Md. Mizanur Rahman Sr. Executive  mrahman@sub.edu.bd
Nusrat Islam Sr. Executive  nislam@sub.edu.bd
Minhaj Uddin Sr. Executive  minhaj@sub.edu.bd
Rajia Sultana Executive  rajia@sub.edu.bd
Jahangir Alam Executive  jahangir@sub.edu.bd
Md.Mahabub Alam Executive  mahabub@sub.edu.bd
Fatima Tosnim Executive  tosnim@sub.edu.bd