Departmental Executives

kaniz@sub.edu.bd
 01766663563
Md. Abdullah Al Masum Senior Executive Department of English Studies  masum@sub.edu.bd 01766663564
Md. Abu Sayed Mian Senior Executive Department of Law  sayed@sub.edu.bd 01766663565
Noore Alam Rony Executive Department of Business Studies  noore@sub.edu.bd 01568259983
Ms. Biswas Misti Junior Executive Department of Business Studies  misti@sub.edu.bd 01766663561
Shahnoor Mahmud Executive Food Engineering & Technology  shahnoor@sub.edu.bd  01766663562
Md. Faruq Ahmed Executive Department of Journalism, Communication and Media Studies  faruq@sub.edu.bd  01766663133
Md. Hafiz-Ul Islam Khan Executive Department of Public Health  hafizul@sub.edu.bd  01766662392
Sk. Zahidul Mursalin Executive Department of Architecture  mursalin@sub.edu.bd
Alimul Razi Khan Senior Executive Department of Pharmacy  alimul@sub.edu.bd  01766663290
Nur Rafi Ahmed Executive Department of Pharmacy  rafi@sub.edu.bd  01766663567
Md. Arif Uddin Khan Executive Department of Pharmacy  arif@sub.edu.bd 01766663329