Public Relations

Name Designation Email Mobile Number  Abu Taher Khan  Director  atkhan@sub.edu.bd  01766663139  Muhammad Khorshed Alam  Assistant  Registrar  khorshed@sub.edu.bd  01766663143  Md. Omar Faraque Tareq  Senior Executive  tareq@sub.edu.bd  01766663247  Anika Fariha Mahmud  Senior

IT Department

  Name Designation Email Mobile Number Rafique A . Majumdar  System Administrator  rafique@sub.edu.bd  Md. Sahadat Hossain  Senior Software Engineer  sahadat@sub.edu.bd  01766663196  Md. Monirul Islam Monir  IT Officer  monir@sub.edu.bd  01723671958  Md.

Treasurer Office

  Name Designation Email Mobile Number Dr. Chowdhury Mohammad Wasiuddin Treasurer (Acting) treasurer@sub.edu.bd Dr. Md. Hassan Kawsar Treasurer (Acting) treasurer@sub.edu.bd Md. Anamul Islam Miah Head of Finance & Accounts  anamul@sub.edu.bd

Controller’s Office

Name Designation Email Mobile Number Mr. Md. Asgar Ali  Acting Controller of Examinations  coe@sub.edu.bd Farzana Rabeya Shams Assistant Controller  farjana@sub.edu.bd  01766663202 Jakia Dil Ruba Executive jakia@sub.edu.bd Moshammat Marufa Akter Senior Executive marufa@sub.edu.bd